Hjem :

Anbefalte yogalærere i Norge

Vi anbefaler følgende yogalærere i Norge:
Navn Fylke Sted E-post
Anja Vibelund Akershus Asker post@yogaundervisning.no
Eva Visby Akershus Asker info@askeryoga.no
Ragnar Karem Akershus Asker / Bærum info@yogaundervisning.no
Kathrine Solvær Arkøy Akershus Bekkestua kathsolark@yahoo.no
Wenche Bårdseng Akershus Fetsund baardseng@gmail.com
Margaret Heldor Akershus Nesodden mtheldor@online.no
Steffi Lund Akershus Nesodden steffilu@start.no
Linda Maria Lorvik Akershus Nesodden lindamaria@medicinerecords.com
Kirsten Randers-Pehrson Akershus Nesodden krp@lbf.no
Hanne Krohn Riege Akershus Nesodden hannrieg@gmail.com
Gro Bøe Eriksen Akershus Nesodden gro@yogapraksis.no
Ellen Midtsæter Buskerud Røyken ellen@yogahuset.no
Ingrid Marie Kolsrud Buskerud Nesbyen ingrid-marie.kolsrud@skole.bfk.no
Hedevig Castberg Hedmark Kongsvinger hcastberg@gmail.com
Bjarke Jørgensen Hordaland Bergen / Askøy bjarke@stillhet.noc
Audhild Naustdal Hordaland Bergen / Askøy audhild@stillhet.no
Elisabeth Roland Hordaland Askøy er.yoga@online.no
Toril Bugge Nordland Sortland toril.bugge@sktv.no
Aileen Ulriksen Nordland Mo i Rana ail-ul@online.no
Anneke Liesker Nord-Trøndelag Inderøy aliesker@hotmail.com
Søren Hald Oppland Nord-Gudbrandsdalen hald55@hotmail.com
Britt Fjeldstad Oppland Lillehammer balanse@broadpark.no
Amrit Fossan Oslo Oslo epost@yogakurs.no
Anita Abrahamsen Oslo Oslo anita@yogaloftet.no
Cynthia Henriksen Oslo Oslo cynthia.henriksen@getmail.no
Gisle Merton Oslo Oslo gisle@prototyper.org
Ida Kural Oslo Oslo idakur@gmail.com
Ingebjørg Kittelsaa Vesaas Oslo Oslo ingebjoerg@yogaloftet.no
Jon Otterbeck Oslo Oslo jon@yogasenteret.com
Josefine Jane Hansen Oslo Oslo josefinejane@gmail.com
Julie Breines Oredam Oslo Oslo julie.oredam@gmail.com
Marianne Monsen Oslo Oslo kurs@kjelsaasyoga.no
Nicolai Berger Oslo Oslo nicolai.berg@mercer.com
Sigrun Aaen Holst Oslo Oslo sigrun@yogatid.no
Susan E. Clark Oslo Oslo sclark@nordisk.no
Thomas Kolby Oslo Oslo epost@yogakurs.no
Tina Fjotland Oslo Oslo tina@yogasenteret.com
Vigdis Hagen Oslo Oslo vigdis@sva-marga.com
Wenche Rognsatd Oslo Oslo wenrog@bbse.no
Kari Ebbesen Karlsen Oslo Oslo ebbesenkari@gmail.com
Elizabeth Lyseng Oslo Oslo post@centrumyoga.no
Tone Smith Oslo Oslo tonesmi@yahoo.no   
Inghild Karlsen Sør-Trøndelag Hitra rol-kar@online.no
Maren Sofie Fjordholm Sør-Trøndelag Trondheim marensf@ymail.com
Petter Skjolden Telemark Skien / Porsgrunn petter@skjolden.no
Inger Gadgil Troms Tromsø inger.gadgil@gmail.com
Ray Morten Erlandsen Troms Tromsø post@tromso-yogaskole.no
Sissel Gravrok Troms Tromsø sgravrok@online.no
Zølvi Pedersen Troms Tromsø post@yoga123.no
Ada Raknes Vestfold Tønsberg post@ananda.no  
Tor Dybdahl Vestfold Tønsberg tor.dybdahl@gmail.com
Irene Holtan Vestfold Sandefjord irene@park-spa.no
Roy Halvorsen Vestfold roy.halvorsen@mac.com
Sigrun Ringvold Børresen Vestfold Sandefjord srb@sandefjordbredband.net
Tone Bendixen Vestfold Nøtterøy post@yogarom.no
Ellen Byrding Østfold Skjærhallen ellen@yogaisor.no
Grete Henriksen Østfold Sarpsborg gretejh@online.no
Line Minge Østfold Sarpsborg / Fr.stad lineminge@hotmail.com
Lisa Lystad Knutsdatter Østfold Moss lisaknutsdatter@hotmail.com
Hurtigvalg